8 Commentaires

Et comment!

Expand full comment

Très interessée par le Live mais c'est une heure à laquelle je ne suis pas disponible. Quel dommage !!! J'apprécie beaucoup vos interventions. Amitiés poétiques

Expand full comment

Ikh farshteyn. Someone––I don't recall who, another musician maybe, was once talking about how great Johnny Cash is, and said: "As far as I'm concerned, it doesn't matter what he plays. He could play the telephone book and it would be just as great!" For me, analogously, I say the same about you! I look forward to en spirale continued.

Expand full comment
author

Thank you Robert. Kisses to the two beauties!

Expand full comment

Yo, zikher, Stéphane! (But what about the material regarding your yikhes et al? Very moving stuff, I felt.)

Expand full comment
author

Another time; tomorrow it will be only about someone else's literature.

Expand full comment

Oui, bien sur, Stéphane! Un forvos nisht? (Would it include the subsequent divergence with him and the film you made about it?) -- Robert

Expand full comment
author

No lachon hara' tomorrow, only considerations about his work, Robert !

Expand full comment